CARICOM Heads into Day Two of Belize Inter-sessional

0 623



Official photoHeads of Government and other Heads of Delegation at the 27th CARICOM Inter-sessional in Placencia, Belize.

Front row: (l-r) CARICOM Secretary-General Ambassador Irwin LaRocque; Prime Minister, Grenada, Dr. Keith Mitchell; Prime Minister, Trinidad and Tobago, Dr. Keith Rowley; President, Guyana, H.E. David Granger; Prime Minister, Belize, Hon. Dean Barrow; Prime Minister, Barbados, Rt. Hon. Freundel Stuart; Prime Minister, Antigua and Barbuda, Hon. Gaston Browne.

Back row: (l-r)  Fred Mitchell, Foreign Minister, Bahamas; Clara Gardner, Turks and Caicos Islands; Ashwin Adhin, Vice President, Suriname; A. J. Nicholson, Foreign Minister, Jamaica; Camillo Gonsalves, Economic Planning and Sustainable Development Minister, St. Vincent and the Grenadines; Francine Baron-Royer, Attorney General, Dominica; Alva Baptiste, Foreign Minister, St. Lucia.

The Meeting is now into its second and final day.

%d bloggers like this: