New St. Kitts-Nevis Cabinet of Ministers to be sworn in today

0 881
St Kitts Stage for Swearing In_022115
The stage in place for Sunday afternoon’s swearing-in ceremony for the new St. Kitts-Nevis Cabinet

Excitement is mounting in the Kittitian capital, Basseterre as preparations are finalised for Sunday afternoon’s  swearing-in ceremony for the full Federal Cabinet of St. Kitts and Nevis.

New Prime Minister Dr. Hon. Timothy Harris and Attorney General  Hon. Vincent Byron were sworn-in on Wednesday  and Kittitians are eager to see who will be the other appointees to the various Ministries.

You may be interested in...

Dr. Harris’ Team Unity won seven of the eleven seats in the general elections held on Monday 16 February 2015.

Today’s swearing-in ceremony, scheduled for 5:30 p.m.  will be broadcast live on ZIZ Radio (96.1 FM) and Television (Channel 5) and streamed live at (Adopted from SKNIS Press Release)

%d bloggers like this: